News Logo files
Download logo
b5d4b183a01e4765d9755bc8f810a65fLR

Sleep Tight With Moxie Sleepovers And Tame The Nightmare!

23rd December 2008
We’ve all been there… frantically trying to hide the ugly pack of pads that are sitting in the shopping basket, or burying them in the deepest darkest depths of our bathroom drawers. Fret no more…. Moxie ′Sleepovers’ have arrived in the UK! Overnight pads are traditionally associated with being unfashionable, unattractive and ultra embarrassing as well as being very thick and uncomfortable to wear (which can be really annoying when all you want to do is get a good night’s sleep)! Moxie Sleepovers bring a touch of style, retro girly glam and classic femininity to your period nightmares with super comfortable, easy to use, excellent quality overnight pads. Beautifully packaged in 100% recyclable gorgeous turquoise candy-striped, retro style boudoir boxes of 10, complete with a real black bow, Moxie Sleepovers are stylish enough to sit on your bathroom or bedroom shelf, ensuing that the pads inside stay in pristine, ready-to-use condition. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk