News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-09-125-3707+C
  • SetSize220180-09-125-3673+B
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
Group shot2

Neen Champions Women's Pelvic Control

12th January 2017
Neen, the UK leader in women’s pelvic health, supports women with a range of innovative and award-winning products designed to strengthen pelvic floor muscles and effectively treat the symptoms of incontinence. Strong pelvic muscles are crucial to a woman’s quality of life, yet 1 in 3 women will suffer from some form of incontinence during their lifetime. Many are too embarrassed to address or acknowledge the symptoms of weakened muscles, often unaware that if you can control your pelvic muscles you can get control of your life back. Neen products have helped thousands of women master their Kegel exercises and strengthen their pelvic floor muscles quickly and effectively, sweeping aside concerns about leaking at every laugh, sneeze or cough. Educator® - Pelvic Floor Exercise Indicator The easy-to-use, easy to clean Educator acts as a visual aid by showing if pelvic floor muscles are contracting the way they should and that pelvic floor exercises are being completed correctly. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk