News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-09-125-3707+C
  • SetSize220180-09-125-3673+B
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo

Neen Reduces Stress Incontinence in Obese Women

12th January 2017
Pelvic health leaders Neen are advocating for stronger pelvic control as part of National Obesity Awareness week (9th – 17th January 2017), which will be highlighting the biggest health issues in obesity. Public Health England lists obesity as the main reason for stress incontinence (that affects one in three women during their lifetime) and Neen offer an award-winning product range that actively treats incontinence by strengthening pelvic floor muscles.   The higher the BMI the greater the risk of stress incontinence in women. Intra-abdominal pressure increases the risk of stress urinary incontinence whilst reduced mobility, often experienced by obese individuals, can also contribute. Created to help women master their Kegel exercises and strengthen their pelvic floor muscles quickly and effectively, Neen products offer a practical, drug-free solution to incontinence, a problem that can be so damaging to women’s self confidence and is often an embarrassing subject to address. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk