News Image gallery
  • Download
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
Nutracheck App Icon

A Century Of Diet

8th May 2014
HOW CALORIE COUNTING HAS STOOD THE TEST OF TIME VS FAD DIETS Nutracheck is an innovative, fully featured, multi-award winning online calorie counter diet system that boasts the UK’s widest food nutrition database (with over 140,000 products). Nutracheck. co. uk uses the tried and tested ‘food diary’ approach to weight loss, as various research studies undertaken demonstrate that keeping a food diary doubles diet weight loss. Here Nutracheck takes a look back through the ages, tracking the history of diet – fad and otherwise - and the ever changing popular styles which have been responsible for many… 1900s - in 1918 the idea of counting the number of calories in food took o...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk