News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-Nutracheck-Logo2
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
Nutracheck Logo5

Don’t Get More Stuffed Than The Turkey This Christmas!

23rd December 2013
Christmas is a time to let loose and enjoy yourself – and on Christmas Day we all want to indulge! Some people can consume up to 3 times more calories on Christmas Day than normal - that’s a whopping 6,000 calories instead of the average recommended intake of 2,000 calories. Nutracheck is here to tell you how you can still enjoy yourself without missing out on any treats - including Christmas pudding & alcohol - whilst sticking to your suggested daily calorie intake. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk