News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-Nutracheck-Logo2
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
Nutracheck Logo3

EAT TRACK, & LOSE THE CELEBRITY WAY WITH NUTRACHECK.CO.UK

6th March 2014
Research studies undertaken* now show that keeping a food diary can double diet weight loss. Even weight conscious celebs are finding that calorie counting is the sensible way to go to achieve and maintain great weight loss results. Nutracheck. co. uk is the UK’s most comprehensive, calorie counting, multi-award winning online weight loss system. Membership includes a food database of over 140,000 products complete with pictures; a barcode scanning app (iPhone, iPad and Android), virtual weigh-in facility, and support of a dynamic online community. Nutracheck’s EAT, TRACK AND LOSE process is a result of extensive research that reveals that the more online food diary entries you make, the greater the weight loss you record! For Nutracheck members, being online means your food diary is accessible anywhere, at any time, without the need for weekly meeting attendance. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk