News Logo files
Download logo

Make your calories count with www.nutracheck.co.uk

6th March 2014
Nutracheck - the UK’s most comprehensive app and online weight loss system - provides its members with a food diary service that makes counting your calories easier than ever, and is recommended by the NHS. Designed to help you track your food intake and make better-informed food choices, the Nutracheck database contains over 140,000 UK foods, more than any other service. It gives calorie and fat values, and has unique picture search for faster identification of products. Using a calorie counter to track your food and drink consumption is acknowledged as a highly effective way to improve your eating habits and manage your weight. Dr Ian Campbell, National Obesity Forum founder says “Recording what you eat is a powerful method to promote behaviour change. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk