News Logo files
Download logo
Janet

Meet the Experts

6th March 2014
  Got a question about weightloss? Our experts are here to provide the answers   Dr Ian Campbell MBE – GP Dr Ian Campbell is one of the UK’s foremost experts on obesity and weight loss management. He is a full-time GP and formerly the Honorary Medical Director of leading charity ‘Weight Concern’. Ian is well known for providing clear, concise medical advice and he firmly believes that medicine should be easily understood, pragmatic and accessible to everyone. He has written many articles for the medical press and national newspapers and has published his first book titled ‘Obesity: Your Questions Answered’. As well as being founder and the first President of the National Obesity Forum, Ian is an in-demand advisor on nutrition and obesity to numerous UK and international organisations, including the government. His broadcast credentials include ITV’s ‘Biggest Loser’ and ‘A Matter of Fat’ for Carlton and BBC 1 series, ‘Fat Nation’. Ian has been working with Nutracheck. co. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk