News Logo files
Download logo
Nutracheck Logo6

NUTRACHECK LAUNCHES COFFEE SHOP CALORIE CHECKER APP

20th March 2014
It used to be a ‘special’ treat, but coffee is now established as an everyday beverage with one in five of us visiting a coffee shop every day. Many of us are also trying to watch our waistlines and eat healthily, so this free Coffee Calorie Counter App now available in the Apple Store is the perfect tool to help you make informed choices. The App contains a handy Coffee Builder to custom-make your favourite drink and calculate the calorie count - choose your milk preference, cup size and any extras such as syrups, cream or sprinkles. In addition you can check coffee shop menus to find the lowest calorie or lowest fat foods. Developed by calorie counter expert Nutracheck, the free App brings together the calorie information for Costa, Starbucks, Caffe Nero and Pret all in one App without needing to look up different websites. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk