News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-LGopen
  • SetSize220180-MLS02
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo

Lip Lock And Load With NYX Cosmetics

16th September 2014
Matte Lipstick Highly pigmented, richly formulated and long lasting. This formula glides on smoothly and stays put. Choose a shade to suit your dress, your mood or skin tone – from rich red through nude, to plums and pinks. Soft Matte Lip Cream A new kind of lip colour that goes on silky smooth and sets to a matte finish. Durable, moisturising and enticing! Each luxurious shade is inspired by amazing cities around the world!! Black Label Lipstick Total luxury for your lips. This creamy, dreamy lipstick has a velvety smooth finish and rich emollient properties that ensure colour glides on - and lasts. With a colour choice in over 40 shades – pick from nude and hot pink, through the range of browns and reds – you’ll find a hue to suit you. Mega Shine Lip Gloss NYX Cosmetics’ signature mega shine lip gloss for shine, moisture, softness and glistening colour. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk