News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-HDF02open
  • Download
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
NYX logo3

NYX Cosmetics Fundemental Foundations

19th November 2014
NYX Cosmetics helps every girl get the make-up basics right and that starts with the foundation – but for optimal foundation performance, make-up professionals recommend starting makeup application with good primer. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk