News Logo files
Download logo
PDF page 8

New Beauty Brand Launches in UK - Pretty Products

20th April 2012
  Pretty Products are divided into two ranges - Pretty Hands and Pretty Feet - all are paraben free and most unscented and have been developed by a team of highly experienced hand and foot beauty experts to provide the best, most effective and most advanced solutions to everyday hand and foot care requirements. The Pretty Hands range comprises: EXFOLIANT - Pretty Hands Exfoliant has a truly unique formula, engineered to use molecular friction technology. This clever use of Magnesium Aluminium Silicate actually builds a microscopic ‘honeycomb' within the cream that allows the containment of certain waxes within it. When the cream is massaged into your hands, the molecular friction technology breaks down the ‘honeycomb' which then releases the waxes which act as a gentle exfoliant. Continued massaging evaporates the water content allowing the waxes to gently roll away dead skin cells. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk