Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
SFC0038Path

Pretty Amazing Technology for Pretty Hands and Pretty Feet

9th August 2012
The clever use of Magnesium Aluminium Silicate within the formula means a microscopic ‘honeycomb' is structured within the cream that allows certain waxes to be contained within. When the exfoliant cream is massaged into your hands or feet, the molecular friction technology breaks down the ‘honeycomb', which then releases waxes and clay, creating a gentle yet highly effective exfoliant effect to work on your hands and feet. Continued massaging evaporates the water content of the formula, allowing the waxes to gently roll away dead skin cells. A final brushing down of the feet is all you need to complete the exfoliation process, and there is no need to rinse with water - pretty neat! A thin layer of formula is left on hands or feet, leaving them soft and pretty. For the ultimate hands, follow with the Pretty hands or feet moisturiser.   Pretty Hands and Pretty Feet Exfoliant is fragrance free, non-greasy and does not contain any parabens. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk