Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
SFC0041

Pretty Feet Gets Your Feet Flip Flop Friendly

28th May 2012
THE TECHNOLOGY: Step 1 - PRETTY FEET EXFOLIANT Pretty Feet Exfoliant has a truly unique formula, engineered to use molecular friction technology. This clever use of Magnesium Aluminium Silicate actually builds a microscopic honeycomb within the cream that allows the containment of certain waxes within it. When the cream is massaged into your feet, the molecular friction technology breaks down the ‘honeycomb', which then releases waxes and clay, working as a gentle exfoliant on your feet. Continued massaging evaporates the water content, allowing the waxes to gently roll away dead skin cells. A final brushing down of the feet is all you need to complete the exfoliating, so there is no need to rinse with water - pretty neat! A thin layer is left on your feet, leaving them soft and pretty. Step 2 - PRETTY FEET MOISTURISER Pretty Feet Moisturiser uses the latest technology and cationic emulsifiers, resulting in a non-greasy moisturiser,loaded with lipids to richly hydrate the skin. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk