Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
SFC0037Path

The High Tech Makeover for Hands

28th May 2012
Pretty Hands exfoliating and moisturising products are fragrance free, non-greasy and don't use any parabens preservatives, ensuring the best care and results for perfectly pampered, pretty hands. THE TECHNOLOGY: Step 1 - PRETTY HANDS EXFOLIANT Pretty Hands Exfoliant has a truly unique formula, engineered to use molecular friction technology. This clever use of Magnesium Aluminium Silicate actually builds a microscopic honeycomb within the cream that allows the containment of certain waxes. When the cream is massaged into your hands, the molecular friction technology breaks down the ‘honeycomb', which then releases the waxes, to work as a gentle exfoliant. Continued massaging evaporates the water content, allowing the waxes to gently roll away dead skin cells. A final brushing of the hands is all you need to complete the exfoliating - there is no need to rinse with water. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk