News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-Hersheys-4pc-Movie-Mix-
  • SetSize220180-Candy-Dispenser-Carton7Mar-01-2-1
  • SetSize220180-Pepsi-5-Piece-Can
  • SetSize220180-Reeses-Cup
  • SetSize220180-MentosBFF
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
Read My Lips Logo Colour2

Have Yourself A Sweet Christmas From Read My Lips

20th October 2017
Spoil a sweet lover this Christmas with these mouthwatering flavoured lip balms from Read My Lips. With flavours that smell almost good enough to eat, they’ll be a delicious hit with everyone this holiday season. One of America’s best-loved chocolates has a range of fun gift sets that are perfect stocking fillers. Also featuring other US favourites Reese’s and Jolly Rancher. Hershey’s Movie Mix 4 Piece Available at Boots £8. 50   Hershey’s Movie Mix Available at Topshop and Debenhams £10  Hershey’s 3 Piece Available at Debenhams £6  The original gourmet jelly bean brings you all the best flavours in guilt-free lip balms and scented nail polishes!  Jelly Belly 6 Piece Tin Available at Topshop and Debenhams £10  Jelly Belly Movie Mix Available at Primark £4. 50 Jelly Belly Lip Balm Dispenser Available at Boots £8. 50  Jelly Belly Beauty Bean Nail Collection Available at Debenhams £10  Jelly Belly 8 Piece Available at Accessorize £10  Pop off the lid and twist up the balms for an instant lip refreshment. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk