News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-K1035LX5
  • SetSize220180-Hi-Res-K0918LX-1
  • SetSize220180-Hi-Res-K0919LX-2
  • SetSize220180-Hi-Res-K1047LX
  • SetSize220180-Hi-Res-K0954FA
  • SetSize220180-Soviet-Fun-and-Games-T-Shirt-20.00
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
AfterAPortrait2

New Website Launching - RealRemy Xtensions

22nd August 2013
RealRemy Xtensions www. realremyxtensions. com specialises in the sourcing, importing and distribution of the finest quality 100% Remy Human Hair Extensions and provides a nationwide hair extensions consultancy and fitting service via a network of trained, affiliated technicians. The brand draws on over thirty years' industry experience and expertise and provides both clip-in products for the home market as well as bonded products for professional fitting. Either way the end user can be assured they are being provided with only the highest quality, ethically sourced authentic real hair products at realistic prices, by one of the UK's most trusted and experienced authorities on hair extensions. Remy hair is a standard that was set many years ago to describe a certain way that human hair is collected and processed - so that it remains aligned in one direction - this keeps the hair more tangle free and ensures both longevity and a far superior appearance. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk