Renunail Logo
Renunail Logo

The Renunail range has been expertly created to banish brittle nails helping them to grow healthily and rapidly. The award­ winning range has three hero products that work to strengthen weak nails that are prone to chipping, flaking, breaking and slow growing.

 




Brand contacts

For more information please contact:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk

Contact us for any enquires