Scunci Logo
Screen Shot 2017 06 06 at 16.48.02

Scunci® is a fashion-forward, innovative hair accessory brand with only one aim in mind, keeping your hair looking beautiful! Create on-trend, gorgeous looks everyday with Scunci.

 




Brand contacts

For more information please contact:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk

Contact us for any enquires