News Image gallery
  • Download
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
492479U Scunci Faux Bob 1

CHANGE UP YOUR STYLE WITH SCUNCI

12th October 2017
Get creative this Autumn/Winter with brand new hair accessories and styling tools by Scunci. With something for every occasion, hair type and hair colour, Scunci has got you covered! Life is too short to have boring hair. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk