News Image gallery
  • Download
  • Download
  • Download
  • Download
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
492431U Scunci Occasion Diamante Comb 3

DAZZLING HAIR ACCESSORIES FOR ALL SPECIAL OCCASIONS

29th June 2017
Add a touch of sparkle to your bridal or prom hairstyle with the Scunci Occasion range. Whether you’re creating your own bridal or prom hairstyle or visiting a professional, the Scunci Occasion range will ensure your look is as glamorous as ever. These twinkling combs, slides and hairpins make it easy to create enviable hairstyles in an instant! Scunci Occasion Butterfly Pin. This pretty pin features a stunning butterfly detail, making it the perfect accessory to add a bit of romance to a lovely updo.   Scunci Occasion Hollywood Half Updo in Silver This 2-in-1 tool, with a sparkly diamante trim creates a stunning half up style with volume at the crown. It’s comfortable, quick and easy to use, letting you create a beautiful look in minutes! The versatile tool creates an endless number of style including chic bun styles. Scunci Occasion Diamante Comb A chic diamante comb that is ideal for adding a touch of elegance to any occasion hairstyle. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk