492466U Scunci Silicone Elastics 16pk

Primark Launches Scunci’s Hero Hair Range

3rd August 2017
Achieve enviable hairstyles and create catwalk worthy looks with Scunci, the hair accessories, tools and brush range now available in Primark stores nationwide. With numerous tools to amp up your braiding game, brushes to create the perfect blow dry at home and elastics with No Slip Grip tecnology that will hold but no your hair all day – Scunci have got you covered!  The everyday hair accessories you can’t and shouldn’t live without: Silicone Black & Clear Elastics 16pk £2. 50 Waterfall Braid Tool £4. 00 Comfort Skinny Alice Bands 2pk £2. 50  Stretch Bead Comb £4. 00  Festivals, holidays, weddings or proms? The Scunci tool range can help you create every style for any occasion: Waterfall Braid Tool £4. 00 Fishtail Plait Tool £4. 00 Volume Half Up Tool £4. 00 Perfect Braider Tool £4. 00 Ponytail Boost Tool £4. 00 Dentangling Mini Cushion Brush £2. 50 Detangling Shower Brush £3. 00 Detangling Cushion Brush £4. 00 Fast Dry Paddle Brush £4. 00 Ceramic Vent Brush £4. 00 Ceramic Backcombing Brush £3. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk