News Image gallery
  • Download
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo

Ace your Base with Sleek MakeUP's NEW Colour Corrector Palette

13th June 2016
Colour correcting is the pros top secret for neutralising blemishes and imperfections. It works by using coloured shades to balance skin imperfections and counteract discolouration, leaving you with a flawless base for foundation application – even before you’ve applied concealer. The secret? Colour theory. In order to hide imperfections properly, you need to neutralise the colour you’re trying to conceal. For instance, red is directly across from green on a colour wheel, so green concealer works best to cover acne blemishes, rosacea, and other redness on the skin. Knowing what colour to use, and where, works as a quick fix for any skin issue - So get clued up with Sleek’s colour corrector guide. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk