News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-SleekMakeUpBirthdaySuitPoutPolish
  • SetSize220180-SleekMakeUpPout4Perfection
  • SetSize220180-SleekMakeUpEssentiallySleekShabbyChicUK
  • SetSize220180-SleekBringOnTheNight
  • SetSize220180-SleekMakeUpHellaGoodEyes
  • SetSize220180-SleekMakeUpMatteMeMustHaves
  • SetSize220180-SleekMakeUpSleekSleepRepeat-Group2
  • SetSize220180-SleekMakeUpMatteMeMetallicMustHaves
  • SetSize220180-SleekMakeUpSleekSurprises-
  • SetSize220180-SleekMakeUpRiojaRedPoutPolish
  • SetSize220180-SleekMakeUpPartyPrepEssentials
  • SetSize220180-SleekCalendar2UK
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
SleekMakeUpSleekSleepRepeat Group

Bring Your Festive Game With Sleek MakeUP's Ultimate Gift Sets

24th August 2017
Double up your nudes with BIRTHDAY SUIT POUT AND POLISH Get ready to be obsessed. We’ve transformed one of our bestselling Matte Me lip creams into a Matte Nail Varnish, so your tips can match your lips. #twinning This nude gift set includes: • Matte Me – Birthday Suit • Matte Nail Varnish – Birthday Suit RRP £8. 50   Be all glown up with this POUT 4 PERFECTION glow set Create a rockin glow with our famous Highlighting Palette and a perfect looking pout with Matte Me Metallic. You glow girl. Gifts includes: • Highlighting Palette – Solstice • Matte Me – Roman Copper RRP £12. 50   Glow up with ESSENTIALLY SLEEK Be all glown up with this POUT 4 PERFECTION glow set Create a rockin glow with our famous Highlighting Palette and a perfect looking pout with Matte Me Metallic. You glow girl. Gifts includes: • Highlighting Palette – Solstice • Matte Me – Roman Copper RRP £12. 50   Create an on point look for steppin’ out with Sleek slayers. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk