News Logo files
Download logo

Conceal the deal.

21st August 2018
Cover, sculpt and brighten with our new Lifeproof Concealer range, available in 12 shades.   Hold up! Sleek is bringing you full coverage concealers in 12 versatile and pigmented shades. The blendable, smooth, formula effectively covers dark circles and imperfections with a long-wearing, matte finish. It can also be used to perfect the skin, contour and highlight (yep, we got you!). This triple threat product is the perfect selfie concealer with its anti-flashback formula. With a lightweight consistency, including ingredients to help smooth out the visibility of pores, this concealer is smudge and sweat-proof and will not flake or crease, giving you that LIFEPROOF performance. Pair it with Sleek MakeUP’s popular Lifeproof Foundation for a match made in heaven. Available from Boots, Feel Unique, Look Fantastic, Amazon & ASOS in the following 12 shades (all at 7. 4ml) for £6. 99. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk