News Logo files
Download logo

Get glitter with it.

24th July 2018
Sleek MakeUP are putting the LIT in (biodegradable) glitter just in time for summer. Introducing Glitterfest - biodegradable, on-trend glitter to add that bit of EXTRA. Each pack includes 10 grams of glitter and is available in 5 gleamin’ shades – Gold, Copper, Pink, Silver and Blue. Whether you’re hitting up Ibiza, or front row at a festival, apply to body, hair or face for ultimate glitter goals. To apply: - Use a brush or fingertips - Use a skin safe balm or gel before applying the glitter, to keep it poppin’ all day long Available from Boots, boots. com, Feel Unique, Look Fantastic, Amazon and Pretty Little Thing for £5. 49. Warning: DO NOT use the Gold, Copper or Pink colours on the eyes and lips. DO NOT use Blue and Silver colours on the lips. If product gets into eyes rinse well with water. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk