News Logo files
Download logo
Lifeproof Metallic Eyeliner Misinformation Lid on

Get in line.

17th August 2018
Nail that flick with precision Fierce Felt Liner Fierce Felt Liner RRP £5. 99 This superfine, flexible felt-brush tip applicator allows you to create an extremely precise line with ease. Formulated with carbon black pigments for a long-lasting, bold look that won’t budge. • Easy application • Smudgeproof • Water resistant     Define those eyes with Intense Waterliner Intense Waterliner RRP £4. 99 This waterproof (finally!) jet black pencil liner is a tight-line essential. With a combination of super black pigment and seriously soft waxes, Intense Waterliner enhances your lashes and frames your eyes leaving them looking fiercely defined. Oh and only requires one stroke of the inner waterline for serious performance. • Easy application • Smudgeproof • Water resistant   Where to buy Available from www. boots. com & www. sleekmakeup. com   Sleek MakeUP is one of the fastest growing colour cosmetics brands in the UK. Known for our high pigmentation products, quality formulations and inclusive shade selection, we’ve been setting trends since 1995. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk