News Image gallery
  • Download
  • SetSize220180-SleekbrowIntensitymedium-1
  • SetSize220180-SleekbrowIntensityDark-1
  • SetSize220180-SleekbrowIntensityEXtraDark-1
  • SetSize220180-SleekbrowIntensityBlack-1
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
SleekbrowIntensityGroup 1

Let Your Brows Pull An All Nighter With Sleek MakeUP Brow Intensity

12th January 2017
Want brows that really last? With Sleek MakeUP’s New Brow Intensity an innovative multipurpose brow tool with a long-wearing formula, you can trust that your brows will stay up as late as you do! Whether you crave a super-defined brow or prefer big and bold brows, with Brow Intensity, you can get your fullest, most sculpted look yet. The doubled-ended brow tool lets you both shape and highlight your brows. Start by applying the brow gel with the sponge applicator, and then brush through with the specially designed wand to even out the product as the fibre-enriched brow gel adds colour and thickness, for natural full looking brows. Finish with the slanted luminous highlighting pencil to contour and carve your brows, then apply to the innereye corners for a wide-awake and perfectly polished finish. The smudge-proof long-lasting formula will ensure your eyebrows really go the distance! Available in 5 shades: Light Medium Dark Extra Dark Black...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk