News Logo files
Download logo
Shattered Glass Bad Moon Lid off2

Lit Lips.

25th October 2018
Get glitter goals with Sleek MakeUP’s new Shattered Glass range; 6 intense glitter effect lip toppers.   For lips that sparkle with an out-of-this-world iridescent shine, apply your favourite shade of Shattered Glass on its own or as a lipstick topper to add a dose of EXTRA to your look. The long-lasting formula provides a multidimensional finish that is smudge-proof and won’t leave your lips with a gritty feeling.   The easy to apply toppers provide high impact shine and fierce colour, leaving you with lit lips for dayzzz! Available in 6 duo chrome shades.   Available from Boots, Feel Unique, ASOS, Amazon and Look Fantastic for £5. 49...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk