News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-Matte-Me-STFU
  • SetSize220180-Matte-Me-Hellalicious
  • SetSize220180-Matte-Me-Feels
  • SetSize220180-Matte-Me-Thats-So-Fetch
  • SetSize220180-Matte-Me-Unreal
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
Screen Shot 2018 03 14 at 17.52.48

POUT PERFECT WITH SLEEK MAKEUP.

19th February 2018
For lit lips that LAST. Sleek is serving you with 5 new on-trend shades in the iconic Matte Me lip cream range that will switch up your lip game for sure. With a shade for every mood, every occasion and every challenge, Matte Me will now be complete with a new classic red, pure nude, burnt orange, a blue toned magenta and berry purple. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk