News Image gallery
  • Download
  • Download
  • Download
  • Download
  • Download
  • Download
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo

Pump up your pout with Sleek MakeUP's new POWER PLUMP!

11th May 2016
NEW super-pigmented and tingling lip crayon Power Plump glides on effortlessly for a pop of colour with an addictive buzzing sensation. It enhances the appearance of your lips and helps them appear fuller and more luscious. A step-on from the current lip plumping glosses, these unique and easy-to-use crayons are the new wave of lip plumpers. Get irresistible colour and a satin finish that packs a punch with Sleek MakeUP’s Power Plump collection. Available at www. sleekmakeup. com...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk