News Logo files
Download logo
8084823 1 Sleek Sleek Makeup cant wait another day advent calendar gift setFront

Sleek is here to slay.

21st August 2018
  - Meg’s surname is spelt Mathews - Clause 9. Please can we remove lubricant products from the list? Meg is looking at launching her own range of lubricants.   Velvet Slipper Pout & Polish. Get ready to slay with our ultimate partners in crime. Match your tips to lips with one of our bestselling Matte Me shades in Velvet Slipper and same shade matte nail polish. R. R. P. £6. 00   Lip Line Up. AWESOME LIP ALERT! This lip and liner kit is the ultimate double act with a Lip Shot Gloss Impact lip gloss, and complementary Twist Up Lip Pencil. Get your pout on! R. R. P. £7. 50   Gloss Like A Boss. Need something new for your pout? Pucker up with these four mega glossy mini Lip Shots! With a non-sticky, high shine, super pigmented formula, this opaque gloss glides onto the lips for intense colour impact with a glass-like finish. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk