News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-Highlighting-Palette-Copperplate2
  • SetSize220180-Matte-Me-Metallic-Copperplate
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
Copper Collection Lead image copy

Sleek MakeUP: Copper Alert.

5th March 2018
Sleek MakeUP’s best-selling highlighter range just got a new addition.   Achieve ultimate #GlowGoals with the new Copperplate Highlighting Palette. Sleek’s first all powder highlighter, features rich coppers and duo-toned gold shades to give you a lit from within glow, no matter your skin tone. The highly pigmented copper shade brings warmth to the face, whilst the metallic bronze colours transition to rose gold for that ultimate glaze. Finish with the perplexing iridescent tone that has a gold finish, for a mysterious, yet blinding twist. Brush shade 1 over the nose and sweep shades 2 and 3 over the cheekbones for serious gleam. Finally, dab shade 4 onto the cupids bow to fully emphasise that pout. Then, finish off your look with Matte Me Metallic Lip Cream in Copperplate. A new addition to the core collection, this luminous lip cream will perfectly match your glow, so you can ensure you are bringing your makeup A-game ALWAYS. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk