News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-Creme-To-Powder-Foundation10
  • SetSize220180-VITALITY-FOUNDATION-10
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
Screen Shot 2018 03 13 at 17.52.51

Sleek MakeUP: Foundation Overload.

19th February 2018
Hella foundations for every shade and skin type. And the 24-shade range continues. Sleek is bringing you not one, but two new foundation formulas to accommodate not just all skin tones but ALL skin types. You heard it right, we’ve really got you covered. Vitality foundation is officially here to make you feel all kinds of hydrated. This lightweight foundation with energising formulas, leaves you with a semi-matte finish with moisturising benefits for those still after #ThatGlowTho. The generous blend of lotus flower and water lily extracts help to fight dehydration and leaves the skin looking flawless. The soft-focus powders smoothen the surface of the skin for a more even looking complexion - making Vitality the perfect way to ace that natural base. Vitality’s oil free formula allows you to maintain that perfect balance of dewy skin without all the unwanted shine – girl bye. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk