News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-Strobe-Dome-web-Pink
  • SetSize220180-Into-The-Night-Silver-i-Lust2
  • SetSize220180-Matte-Me-Metallics-Anodized-Ruby
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
Into The Night Silver i Lust

Sleek MakeUP Launches Into The Night.

16th October 2017
Slay this party season with the new glowing limited edition Into the Night collection. Sleek MakeUP is spoiling makeup lovers everywhere with a banging limited edition collection including two metallic i-Lust Eyeshadow Palettes, five Matte Me Metallic Lip Creams and two Strobe Domes. The festive season is the perfect time to wear your boldest look and this collection has all the festive vibes you’ll need. The i-Lust in Bronze is filled with fierce warm tones with a touch of sparkle. The cream, gold and bronze hues will have you looking like a lit goddess all night long. For smokey chic, come over to the shady side of glamour with the i-Lust in Silver. The pearly mixture of silvers, blacks and greys will reflect your inner badass. Both palettes are mega pigmented and come with five sheen shades, providing you with an endless choice of looks for maximum bling. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk