News Image gallery
  • Download
  • SetSize220180-Hidden-Gems3
  • SetSize220180-Sleek2
  • SetSize220180-Sleek-Scandalous-Lip-Vip-2
  • SetSize220180-Sleek3
  • SetSize220180-Sleek4
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
SLEEKXMASGEMSDUO

Sleek MakeUP Launches Rockstars Collection

28th September 2016
Rock it out in style this festive season with the new Rockstars Collection by Sleek MakeUP! Inspired by dazzling precious stones and captivating diamond hues, this makeup collection is sure to make you feel like a million dollars. Create mesmerising eyes, VIP status lips and beaming cheekbones – perfect for Christmas and beyond Diamonds In The Rough i-Lust Palette Shine like the star you are with six coveted shades of rose gold, iridescent pink and champagne beige. Includes four silky shimmer powders and two rich cream formulas suitable for all skin tones Available at Boots & Sleekmakeup. com RRP £7. 49 Hidden Gems i-Lust Palette This stunning palette contains six intensely pigmented shades including ruby red, intense amethyst, shimmering sapphire and emerald green for sparkling eyes that pop Available at Superdrug & Sleekmakeup. com RRP £7. 49 Lip VIP Give your lips jewel-toned VIP status with these super- pigmented Lip VIP lipsticks, with a moisturising formula and iridescent pearl flecks that leave a dazzling metallic finish. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk