News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-Cleopatras-Kiss2
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
Cleos Kiss 1

Unleash Your Inner Goddess with Sleek MakeUP's New Cleopatra's Kiss!

3rd August 2016
The 2015 launch of the Solstice Highlighting Palette took the beauty world by storm, and has achieved cult status. Solstice is now a beauty staple amongst bloggers across the globe, including Jeffree Star, Jaclyn Hill and Nikkie Tutorials. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk