News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-St.Moriz-Professional-Instant-Medium2
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
St.Moriz Professional Instant Medium

GET TANNED AND READY TO PARTY IN AN INSTANT WITH ST MORIZ

12th January 2017
Get ready to go out and party in an instant with Instant Tan from St Moriz Professional, developed to create a streak free, water resistant, natural looking, matte finish tan, which will last you from desk to dawn – no matter how hard you party. If you haven’t planned your social life ahead there’s no need to worry, as St Moriz Instant Tan is ready in the same time you are! Simply squeeze a small amount of Instant Tan into the St Moriz tanning mitt and rub into your skin, blending and smoothing throughout. Allow a few minutes to dry before getting dressed and go! Instant Tan is transfer resistant and water resistant so your tan will last as long as you do! When the night is over, simply wash Instant Tan off with soap and water and apply again any time you need to tan and go. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk