News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-Dark-Mousse-Brown-Cap
  • SetSize220180-InstaGradBrownCap
  • SetSize220180-St.Moriz-Advanced-Pro-Fast-Tan-Mist-Bronze-Actuator
  • Download
  • SetSize220180-St.Moriz-Advanced-Pro-Medium-Gel
  • SetSize220180-St.Moriz-Advanced-Pro-Primer
  • SetSize220180-TAN-ENHANCER
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
Advanced Pro Group Apr 2016

St Moriz Advanced Pro Formula

13th January 2017
St. Moriz bring you their most advanced tanning range yet, Advanced Pro Formula! With salon quality formulations, innovative ingredients and proven results this revolutionary range is set to give you the perfect tan all year round. Exfoliating Skin Primer Allows you to prep and prime your skin before tanning, removing any dead skin cells and evening the skins surface for a more even and longer lasting tan. Use regularly on wet skin before tanning or on dry skin for more effective results. Can also be used to remove built up tan, 2-3 days after tan has developed. Oil Free Tan Enhancer Specially formulated with Aloe Vera this Oil Free moisturiser hydrates skin, prevents tan from sticking to dry areas such as knees, feet, elbows and ankles and helps prolong your self-tan. Apply before tanning and after your tan has developed, can also be used as a everyday moisturiser when not self-tanning. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk