News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-Tan-Remover
  • SetSize220180-Tan-Boosting-Facial-Serum
  • SetSize220180-Tan-Protect-Develop
  • SetSize220180-Golden-Glow-Tanning-Moisturiser
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
STMoriz AdvPro LOGO

St. Moriz Extends Innovative Tan Range For 2018

13th February 2018
Get ready to glow this year, as top self-tan brand St. Moriz introduces four new advanced product concepts. The new products each combine salon-quality formulations with innovative ingredients and proven results. The new additions herald the next generation of self-tanning products and include a face serum, a gradual tanning cream with SPF factor 30, an everyday gradual tanning moisturiser and an eagerly-anticipated tan remover. St. Moriz Advanced Pro Tan Remover Mousse – Make No Mistake An essential remover that breaks down self-tan e ectively without harsh exfoliation in just ve minutes! The unique combination of ingredients works with the natural pH balance of your skin to gently reduce stubborn tan build up. Apply to dry skin and leave for ve minutes, before washing o with warm water using a sponge or cloth. The bathroom essential and the next step to achieving your awless golden glow. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk