News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-Advanced-Pro-Mousse-Medium-Visual-2017
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
HIGH RESbaywatch cast photo

ST. MORIZ HITS THE SURF WITH BAYWATCH

6th June 2017
St. Moriz, the no. 1 volume self tan brand in the UK, will be making a big splash this summer in partnership with the new Baywatch movie which is set to hit screens throughout the UK from 29th May. Expect a re-ignition of UK-wide interest in tan worship, buff bodies and surf life! As partner of the eagerly awaited movie, featuring Dwayne Johnson, Zac Efron and Alexandra Daddario, St. Moriz will be launching its biggest ever marketing campaign to support its association with the Baywatch Movie, with TV commercial, Outdoor Media, Bus rears, digital ads plus lots more, starting 8th May. In addition St Moriz is marking the association with special Limited Edition Baywatch branded Mousse products. UK consumers will also have the opportunity to win an exclusive trip for two to Miami, USA – via an on-pack promotion running through the summer. The lucky winners will get the opportunity to experience the Baywatch beach lifestyle at first hand. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk