News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-Ultra-Finish-with-sponge
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
White Swimsuit Facing Left Cut Out

ST. MORIZ: OPERATION FLAWLESS SKIN

6th June 2017
For many, self-tanning is a weekly ritual that requires dedication and considerable amounts of time as skin is preened and prepped. St. Moriz, the UK’s No1 volume self-tan brand, have developed the premium Ultra Finish, a tan perfecting cream, that has been designed to give your tan the perfect flawless finish. Created to blur blemishes and imperfections, Ultra Finish is an instant tan and makeup hybrid that sets instantly and leaves your skin with an airbrushed matte finish. This coloured finish Tancealer creates an HD finish whilst acting as a corrector over any imperfections or blemishes. The expert team of tan technicians at St. Moriz are dedicated to ‘Operation Flawless Skin’ and are constantly developing new products to make this more achievable. Ultra Finish is the latest addition to St. Moriz’s most technical Advanced Pro Formula range. Applying Ultra Finish: Using the sponge applicator provided, blend well in circular motions to achieve an even coverage and smooth skin. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk