News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-Dry-Oil-Self-Tanning-Mist
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
ST Moroz Seating White 2

ST MORIZ: THE NEW TAN ON THE BLOCK

6th June 2017
Self-tanning products have come a long way in the past couple of years. They are now no longer just made for those who are looking for a deep bronze glow that mimics spending two weeks in the Bahamas. Now, more complex, subtle tan shades, suiting different complexions and applications can be found and many of these developments have been pioneered by St Moriz, the UK’s No1 volume self-tan brand. Now St. Moriz is launching a new addition to its Advanced Pro Formula range, that offers a subtle, healthy glow, for the most natural-looking skin ever! The Dry Oil Self Tanning Mist is ideal for those who are new to tanning or those who are looking to get a salon-worthy tan at home. DRY OIL SELF TANNING MIST For that ‘glow from within’ look, this nourishing formula will leave skin feeling hydrated and smooth with a natural bronzed finish that deepens in colour throughout the day. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk