Stranded Logo
logo red

A range of real and faux hair, Stranded hair pieces, wigs and extensions are designed to add instant glamour and volume to your hair. Easy to apply and affordable, the extensions are great quality and add your desired choice of length and thickness.

 




Brand contacts

For more information please contact:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk

Contact us for any enquires