Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
LeightonDenny

Beauty Expert Leighton Denny

17th January 2012
From fork lift truck driver in Bradford over 20 years ago, once Leighton discovered the beauty industry (at a nail show in LA) his career took a dramatic U-turn leading to an exceptional career and success story as a leading specialist in the beauty industry. Leighton began his career within beauty by moving to London and opening his own salon, which then lead to his own hand and nail care range - Leighton Denny Expert Nails. In the last 20 years, Leighton has become a leading international beauty expert, who has been at the forefront of the industry and has now added tanning to his beauty credentials with the launch of the Sun-Believable Expert Tanning & Accessories range - www. sun-believable. com. Leighton decided to develop his own tanning products (for retail & professional use) when looking for perfection in a product he didn't believe existed previously. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk