Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
Try Me Kit medium

Get A Sun-Believable Christmas Party Tan

23rd December 2011
Get your skin ‘party ready' with Sun-Believable Expert Tan, developed by Leighton Denny. The rich and fluffy mousse glides easily onto the skin to create a healthy, bronzed and lasting tan. Sun-Believable Tan Me Self Tan Mousse is virtually odorlouss, alcohol free and dries super fast. It has been created with a built in golden glow for an immediate sun kissed appearance and the tan will be fully developed within 2-4 hours. To create the illusion of perfect party pins, build up the tan around your thigh indentations and under your calf muscles to make legs look more slimline and toned. Sun-Believable has been created with 100% naturally derived tanning ingredients to help make sure that your tan won't streak or fade unevenly. For a healthy Christmas glow prep skin with Sun-Believable Scrub Me Body Exfoliator and Cream Me Body Moisturiser - paying special attention to stubborn areas of dry skin and around knees, elbows, hands and feet. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk