Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
sun7343x1 Product Sh

NEW Sun-Believable ACCELERATE ME Tan Accelerator Faster – Deeper - Longer

20th February 2012
ACCELERATE ME Tan Accelerator combines key active ingredients (Acetyltyrosine and Riboflavine) to help stimulate the skin's natural melanin production, preparing the skin prior to tanning for a deeper, longer lasting tan, whilst maximising your natural tanning ability. Combined with Aloe Vera the ACCELERATE ME Tan Accelerator also moisturises and soothes the skin - the perfect after-sun care for your skin HOT TIP The perfect preparation for fair skins that burn easily or suffer from prickly heat - apply twice a day for 10 days prior to tanning. When going in the sun, always remember to use a high factor sunscreen after applying the ACCELERATE ME Tan Accelerator. ACCELERATE ME Tan Accelerator by Sun-Believable will do the hard work in preparing your skin whilst you work hard on your tan!...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk