Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
sun7343x1 Product Sh2

NEW Sun-Believable BRONZE ME Instant Tan Express – Bronze - Extend

20th February 2012
BRONZE ME Instant Tan a luxurious, bronzing gel, available in two shades, Medium - for a sunkissed golden glow on lighter skins or to enhance the colour and radiance of a tanned skin. Dark - to provide a deeper, copper tan for darker skin tones or black skin. Rich in anti-oxidants, the BRONZE ME Instant Tan will help protect the skin against free radical damage. The perfect pick-me-up, BRONZE ME Instant Tan can be used on the face and body to provide an immediate tan "on the go" whilst also being ideal for extending the life or your tan or self-tan. Maximum colour depth is achieved after 3 applications - leave the gel to completely dry between applications. BRONZE ME Instant Tan washes off easily when showering, making it the ultimate express tan, that you can achieve when and where desired. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk