Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
sun7343x1 Product Sh3

NEW Sun-Believable HIGHLIGHT ME Bronzing Shimer Highlight – Define – Glow

20th February 2012
The HIGHLIGHT ME Bronzing Shimmer combines gold and copper micro-light reflective particles to give a rich bronze shimmer that leaves the skin radiant and glowing. The subtle, golden highlights accentuate the natural tones of your skin. HIGHLIGHT ME Bronzing Shimmer is ideal for use over the face and body - legs, décolleté, arms all benefit from the golden glow and why not apply on top of your foundation to emphasise and define brow and cheek bones. HOT TIP Partner with Sun-Believable TAN ME Mousse to add a shimmering touch of glamour to your tan. With HIGHLIGHT ME Bronzing Shimmer you will instantly glisten and glow!...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk