Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
sun7476Prescription Tanning Treatment2

SUN-BELIEVABLE AUTUMN/WINTER PRESCRIPTION TANNING TREATMENT

11th July 2012
Crème Caramel - for a lighter, more natural look, try a pale caramel tan and pair with a luxury baroque wardrobe. With Sun-Believable SUN KISS ME Gradual Tan you can lightly layer for a natural tan. Gold Iridescent - for a natural looking golden glow, use Sun-Believable HIGHLIGHT ME Bronzing Shimmer. Shades of gold and copper will give radiance and definition to your legs, arms, shoulder, cheeks and décolleté. Complement your look with this season's heritage fashion trend. Hot Spice - for a hot look when it's cool outside, spice up your skin with a Sun-Believable TAN ME Self Tan Mousse in Dark for a rich and bronzed finish. Add a hint of monochrome with your wardrobe and you're onto a winner! According to Sun-Believable creator and beauty expert Leighton Denny, his key message this season is, "Keep skin moisturised. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk